Performers Announced for CMT Music Awards

Hunter Hayes, Little Big Town, Luke Bryan, the Pistol Annies and Taylor Swift are on the
initial list of artists scheduled to perform at the 2013 CMT Music Awards. Hosted by
Jason Aldean and actress Kristen Bell, country music’s first fan-voted awards show will broadcast from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena on June 5 at 8 p.m. ET/PT on CMT and Presenters and additional performers will be announced in coming

Read more about the CMA Awards here..

Leave a Reply