CMA Awards Nominations Set for Sept. 10

Sheryl Crow and Florida Georgia Line will announce the nominees for the 47th annual CMA Awards on Sept. 10 on ABC’s Good Morning
. The final nominees in five CMA Awards categories will be announced live from the show’s studios during the 8:30 a.m. ET half-hour segment. After that, Crow and Florida Georgia Line will appear at the Best Buy Theater in Times Square to announce the finalists in the remaining seven categories. The CMA Awards will take place in Nashville on Nov. 6 and will air live on ABC. Read the rest of the article here.

Article by: CMT News

CMT News
CMT News

Leave a Reply