Pearl Jam Unveil Track Listing For ‘Lightning Bolt’

With the soon arriving new Pearl Jam album, “Lightning Bolt”, due out on October 15th the band has released the track list early. The album features the first single, Mind Your Manners, along with 11 others tracks. Read more on the article and see the track list here.

Article by: Mary Ouellette, Loudwire
Summary by: CCT

Danny Clinch
Danny Clinch

Leave a Reply