CMT Artists of the Year Revealed

The nominees for the 2013 CMT Artists of the Year have been announced. In no particular order they are: Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Tim McGraw, and Hunter Hayes. For the first time, the special will be premiering live. It will air Dec. 3 at 8 p.m. ET. This year’s five honorees will gather in Nashville alongside their peers and notable luminaries for an evening filled with rocking performances, surprise guests and cheers to the achievements of each artist. Read more on the release here.

Article by: Staff
Summary by: CCT


Leave a Reply