iHeartRadio Country Festival Announces All-Star Lineup

The inaugural iHeartRadio Country Festival will launch with Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line, Eric Church, Lady Antebellum, Hunter Hayes, Carrie Underwood, and others on the lineup.

Clear Channel Media and Entertainment will present the one-day country music extravaganza at the Frank Erwin Center in Austin, Texas, March 29. The first lineup announcement also includes Jake Owen and Dan + Shay. Read more on the release here.

Article by: Jay Smith, Pollstar


Leave a Reply