Luke Bryan Releases Track List of Final Spring Break Album

Luke Bryan has announced the release date and track listing of his last Spring Break EP.

‘Spring Break … Checkin’ Out’ is set to be released on March 10. The release will mark the end of an era for Bryan, who has made it an annual event to release a Spring Break EP and perform on the beach in Florida. This year’s concerts will take place March 11th and 12th at the Spinnaker Beach Club in Panama City Beach.

‘Spring Break … Checkin’ Out’ Track Listing

1. ‘My Ol’ Bronco’
2. ‘Games’
3. ‘She Get Me High’
4. ‘Spring Breakdown’
5. ‘Good Lookin’ Girl’
6. ‘Checkin’ Out’
7. ‘You and the Beach’
8. ‘Night One’
9. ‘Like We Ain’t Ever’
10. ‘The Sand I Brought to the Beach’
11. ‘Are You Leaving With Him’

Leave a Reply