Ariana Grande Releases Additional ‘The Honeymoon Tour’ Dates

Ariana Grande has released 40 additional dates for her popular ‘The Honeymoon Tour’. The summer tour kicks off on July 16th in Tampa, FL. Raleigh, Chicago, and St. Louis are some of the cities that made the cut.

Prince Royce will be slotted for opening duties.

Here are the additional dates:

Thursday, July 16 Tampa, FL at Amalie Arena

Saturday, July 18 Ft Lauderdale, FL at BB&T Center

Tuesday, July 21 Charlotte, NC at Time Warner Cable Arena

Thursday, July 23 Louisville, KY at KFC Yum! Center

Saturday, July 25 Washington, DC at Verizon Center

Sunday, July 26 Hershey, PA at Hersheypark Stadium

Wednesday, July 29 Philadelphia, PA at Wells Fargo Center

Friday, July 31 Albany, NY at Times Union Center

Sunday, August 2 Uncasville, CT at Mohegan Sun Arena

Tuesday, August 4 Manchester, NH at Verizon Wireless Arena

Thursday, August 6 Montreal, QC at Bell Centre

Friday, August 7 Ottawa, ON at Canadian Tire Centre

Sunday, August 9 Toronto, ON at Air Canada Centre

Saturday, August 29 Las Vegas, NV at Mandalay Bay Events Center

Monday, August 31 Fresno, CA at Save Mart Center

Wednesday, September 2 Boise, ID at Taco Bell Arena

Friday, September 4 Portland, OR at Moda Center

Sunday, September 6 Sacramento, CA at Sleep Train Arena

Tuesday, September 8 Mountain View, CA at Shoreline Amphitheatre

Wednesday, September 9 Chula Vista, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre

Friday, September 11 Los Angeles, CA at Staples Center

Friday, September 18 Houston, TX at Toyota Center

Sunday, September 20 Birmingham, AL BJCC Arena

Tuesday, September 22 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena

Thursday, September 24 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena

Saturday, September 26 Brooklyn, NY at Barclays Center

Tuesday, September 29 Grand Rapids, MI at Van Andel Arena

Friday, October 2 Chicago, IL at United Center

Sunday, October 4 St Louis, MO at Scottrade Center

Tuesday, October 6 Wichita, KS at INTRUST Bank Arena

Wednesday, October 7 Tulsa, OK at BOK Center

Friday, October 9 New Orleans, LA at Smoothie King Center

Sunday, October 11 Dallas, TX at American Airlines Center

Tuesday, October 13 Austin, TX at Frank Erwin Center

Thursday, October 15 El Paso, TX at El Paso County Coliseum

Tickets go on sale to the general public on April 4th.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s