ACM Awards Performers Announced

Academy of Country Music Awards announced that Martina McBride, Alan Jackson, and BROOKS & DUNN will join the ACM performer list. Previously announced acts are Brad Paisley, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Rascal Flatts Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Garth Brooks, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Miranda Lambert, Reba McEntire, Florida Georgia Line, George Strait, Keith Urban, Thomas Rhett, Cole Swindell and Sam Hunt.

Christina Aguilera is scheduled to perform. She will sing with a surprise guest. Nick Jonas will also be there for a duet with Dan + Shay.

The 2015 ACM Awards will take place on April 19th at 8 PM. Luke Bryan and Blake Shelton will once again host the event.

Tickets are on sale now!


Leave a Reply