ACM Awards Presenters Are Announced

The Academy of Country Music Awards has announced the presenters for the show at AT&T Stadium on April 19th. The ACM Awards mark their 50th anniversary in 2015.

Catch the show on CBS and fans can vote online for two of this years awards: New Artist of the Year and Entertainer of the Year.

2015 Presenters

Troy Aikman, Beth Behrs, Clint Black, Kelly Clarkson, Justin Moore, Keith Urban, Lee Brice, Brett Eldredge, Brantley Gilbert, Mickey Guyton, Hunter Hayes, Miss America 2015 Kira Kazantsev, Taya Kyle, Dr. Phil McGraw, Nancy O’Dell, Jake Owen, Thomas Rhett, Tony Romo, Darius Rucker, Steven Tyler, Sofia Vergara, Reese Witherspoon, Jason Witten, Trisha Yearwood, Dwight Yoakam, Alabama, and Big & Rich

Country Music

Leave a Reply