Essence Music Festival Reveals Lineup

The Essence Music Festival which will be held at the Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans on July 2-5 has reveled its nightly lineup. Here is the lineup:

July 2nd

Kevin Hart, Trey Songz, and Lecrae.

July 3rd

Charlie Wilson, India.Arie, and Kem. In the Superlounges: Adrian Marcel, Avery*Sunshine, Doug E. Fresh, Goapele, Kelly Price, Kindred the Family Soul, Luenell, Nico & Vinz, and Slick Rick.

July 4th

Usher, Missy Elliott, Erykah Badu, Common, Beenie Man & The Zagga Zow Band. In the Superlounges: The Bangas, Bilal, Elle Varner, Esperanza Spalding Presents: Emily’s D+Evolution, Kool Moe Dee, Mali Music, Mystikal, Raheem DeVaughn, Sevyn Streeter, Tank and Tonya Boyd-Cannon.

July 5th

Kendrick Lamar, Mary J. Blige, Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue, and Floetry. In the Superlounges: Andra Day, Dee-1, Dumpstaphunk, Eric Roberson, Jeff Bradshaw, Lianne La Havas, Mase, Robert Glasper, SZA, Teedra Moses, and Tweet.

Tickets are on sale now!

Aerosmith Tickets

Leave a Reply