Janet Jackson “Unbreakable” Track List

Janet Jackson’s new album, Unbreakable, is due out on October 2nd. The album features collaborations with J. Cole and Missy Elliot.

Unbreakable Track List

1. Unbreakable
2. Burnitup! (ft. Missy Elliott)
3. Dammn Baby
4. The Great Forever
5. Shoulda Known Better
6. After You Fall
7. Broken Hearts Heal
8. Night
9. No Sleeep (ft. J. Cole)
10. Dream Maker/ Euphoria
11. 2 B Loved
12. Take Me Away
13. Promise
14. Lessons Learned
15. Black Eagle
16. Well Traveled
17. Gon B Alright

Janet Jackson Tickets

Leave a Reply