Luke Bryan Announces 2016 ‘Kill the Lights” Dates

Luke Bryan is hitting the road in 2016 with his “Kill the Lights” and kicking it all off on February 18th in Evansville, IN.

Dustin Lynch and Little Big Town will carry the opening duties. Little Big Town does not appear Feb. 26-27 and March 11-12.

2016 Luke Bryan “Kill the Lights” Tour Dates

Feb. 18 – Evansville, Ind., Ford Center
Feb. 19 – Peoria, Ill., Peoria Civic Center Arena
Feb. 20 – Cedar Falls, Iowa, UNI Dome
Feb. 25 – Montreal, Quebec, Bell Centre
Feb. 26 – Uncasville, Conn., Mohegan Sun Arena
Feb. 27 – Uncasville, Conn., Mohegan Sun Arena
March 8 – Las Cruces, N.M., Pan American Center
March 11 – North Little Rock, Ark., Verizon Arena
March 12 – Bossier City, La, CenturyLink Center
April 7 – Charleston, W.Va., Charleston Civic Center Coliseum
April 8 – Baltimore, Md., Royal Farms Arena
April 9 – Syracuse, N.Y., Carrier Dome
April 14 – Toledo, Ohio, Huntington Center
April 15 – University Park, Pa., Bryce Jordan Center
April 16 – Charlottesville, Va., John Paul Jones Arena (JPJ Arena)
April 21 – Missoula, Mont., Adams Event Center
April 22 – Bozeman, Mont., Brick Breeden Fieldhouse
April 29 – Concord, Calif., Concord Pavilion
April 30 – Fresno, Calif., Save Mart Center
May 12 – Omaha, Neb., CenturyLink Center Omaha
May 13 – Wichita, Kan., Intrust Bank Arena
May 14 – Oklahoma City, Okla., Chesapeake Energy Arena

Luke Bryan

One thought on “Luke Bryan Announces 2016 ‘Kill the Lights” Dates

Leave a Reply