Dega Jam Announces Lineup and Dates

Eric Church took part in the announcement of the lineup for the inaugural Dega Jam, a major country music festival set for the massive speedway complex for July 1-3, 2016. New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival producers Festival Productions Inc. (FPI) and AEG Live will produce the festival.

Check out this massive lineup for the Dega Jam:

Eric Church, Blake Shelton, Toby Keith, Kid Rock, Hank Williams, Jr., Billy Currington, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Lee Brice, Martina McBride, Gary Allan, Kip Moore, Tyler Farr, Chase Rice, Chris Janson, Dwight Yoakam, Frankie Ballard, Jamey Johnson, Easton Corbin, Jerrod Niemann, Sara Evans, The Time Jumpers, featuring Vince Gill Kenny Sears, and Ranger, Doug Green, Montgomery Gentry, Marty Stuart, Eli Young Band, Colt Ford, Brothers Osborne, Brandy Clark, Clare Dunn, John Anderson, Kristian Bush, The Cadillac Three, Aaron Lewis, Pat Green, Josh Thompson, RaeLynn, Mac Powell, Rodney Atkins, Cassadee Pope, Shooter Jennings, The Swon Brothers, Mo Pitney, Frank Foster, Whiskey Myers, Ruthie Collins.

General Admission three-day passes, VIP packages and travel packages for Dega Jam go on sale today at, with early-bird pricing for weekend passes available for a limited time. Camping opportunities will be available for purchase starting Oct. 29. (original article from

Dega Jam

Leave a Reply