49th CMA Awards Presenters Announced

The night is hosted by Carrie Underwood and Brad Paisley for the eighth year in a row. This year’s CMA Awards will also feature a host of performances from superstars and breakout newcomers like Chris Stapleton, Kelsea Ballerini, Kacey Musgraves, Zac Brown Band, Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert and more.

The 2015 CMA Awards will air live Nov. 4 at 8PM ET on ABC.

2015 CMA Awards Presenters:

Edie Brickell and Steve Martin
Miss America 2016 Betty Cantrell
ABC’s Wicked City actress Erika Christensen
ESPN College GameDay’s Lee Corso and Kirk Herbstreit
Sports Illustrated cover model Hannah Davis
Brett Eldredge
Charles Kelley
Jennifer Nettles
Heather O’Reilly and Megan Rapinoe of the U.S. Women’s Soccer Team
A capella sensations Pentatonix
Reba McEntire
Darius Rucker
Actor Kiefer Sutherland
Cole Swindell
Lee Ann Womack
Frankie Ballard, Warner Music Nashville (presentation of pre-televised CMA Awards and honors)

Leave a Reply