Dead and Company Announce Summer Dates

Dead & Company is hitting the road in 2016 and kicking it all off on June 10th in Charlotte, NC.

Much to the excitement of Deadheads everywhere, three original Grateful Dead band members and John Mayer have come together to form Dead and Company. Dead and Company tickets are in high-demand and may sell out fast. CapitalCityTickets.com stocks all levels of seating and price ranges to all Dead and Company concerts!

Dead and Company is made up of Grateful Dead members Bob Weir, Mickey Hart, and Bill Kreutzman, singer and guitarist John Mayer, Allman Brothers’ Oteil Burbridge, and Ratdog keyboardist Jeff Chimenti. The fourth surviving Grateful Dead member Phil Lesh is not a part of the tour and is pursuing his own project titled Phil Lesh and Friends.

2016 Dead & Company Tour Dates

Fri Jun 10                 Charlotte, NC                      PNC Music Pavilion
Thu Jun 16               Cincinnati, OH                     Riverbend Music Center
Fri Jun 17                 Noblesville, IN                     Klipsch Music Center
Mon Jun 20              Camden, NJ                        BB&T Pavilion
Tue Jun 21               Saratoga Springs, NY         Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Thu Jun 23               Bristow, VA                         Jiffy Lube Live
Sat Jun 25                Flushing, NY                       Citi Field
Sun Jun 26               Flushing, NY                       Citi Field
Tue Jun 28               Hartford, CT                        Xfinity Theatre
Sat Jul 02                 Boulder, CO                        Folsom Field
Sun Jul 03                Boulder, CO                        Folsom Field
Thu Jul 07                Detroit, MI                           DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sat Jul 09                 East Troy, WI                      Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Sun Jul 10                East Troy, WI                      Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Wed Jul 13               Pittsburgh, PA                     First Niagara Pavilion
Fri Jul 15                  Boston, MA                         Fenway Park
Sat Jul 16                 Boston, MA                         Fenway Park


Leave a Reply