Taste of Country Music Festival Full Lineup

The 2016 Taste of Country Music Festival will take place at Hunter Mountain in New York on June 10-12, 2016.

Here is the daily lineup:

Friday night (June 10) will be headlined by Kid Rock. Big & Rich, the Cadillac Three, Jana Kramer and Annie Bosko will open the evening. The Bud Light Stage will feature artists Logan Brill, Amanda Watkins, Dylan Jakobsen, Adley Stump and Keith Walker. Elizabeth Lyons, Jake Worthington and McKenna Faith are also part of the Bud Light Stage throughout the weekend.

Saturday (June 11) will headlined by Kenny Chesney. The opening acts are Frankie Ballard, Eric Paslay, the Swon Brothers, Old Dominion and William Michael Morgan.

On Sunday (June 12), Outshyne, Neal McCoy, Chris Janson will open Sunday followed by headliners Gary Allan and Jake Owen

The festival is just a two-hour drive from New York City, and is the first and only country music and camping festival in the Northeast.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s