Copa America Centenario 2016 Schedule

The Copa América formerly known as the South American Football Championship, is an international football competition contested between the men’s national football teams of CONMEBOL, determining the continental champion of America.

Friday, June 3

6:30 PM ET      United States vs Colombia – Levi’s Stadium

Saturday, June 4

4:30 PM ET      Haiti vs Peru – CenturyLink Field

5:00 PM ET      Costa Rica vs Paraguay           – Orlando Citrus Bowl

7:00 PM ET      Brazil vs Ecuador – Rose Bowl

Sunday, June 5

4:00 PM ET      Jamaica vs Venezuela – Soldier Field

5:00 PM ET      Mexico vs Uruguay – University of Phoenix Stadium

Monday, June 6

7:00 PM ET      Argentina vs Chile – Levi’s Stadium

7:30 PM ET      Panama vs Bolivia – Orlando Citrus Bowl

Tuesday, June 7

7:00 PM ET      United States vs Costa Rica – Soldier Field

7:30 PM ET      Colombia vs Paraguay – Rose Bowl

Wednesday, June 8

7:00 PM ET      Ecuador vs Peru – University of Phoenix Stadium

7:30 PM ET      Brazil vs Haiti – Orlando Citrus Bowl

Thursday, June 9

7:00 PM ET      Mexico vs Jamaica – Rose Bowl

7:30 PM ET      Uruguay vs Venezuela – Lincoln Financial Field

Friday, June 10

7:00 PM ET      Chile vs Bolivia – Gillette Stadium

8:30 PM ET      Argentina vs Panama – Soldier Field

Saturday, June 11

7:00 PM ET      United States vs Paraguay – Lincoln Financial Field

8:00 PM ET      Colombia vs Costa Rica            – NRG Stadium

Sunday, June 12

6:30 PM ET      Ecuador vs Haiti – MetLife Stadium

8:30 PM ET      Brazil vs Peru – Gillette Stadium

Monday, June 13

7:00 PM ET      Mexico vs Venezuela -NRG Stadium

7:00 PM ET      Uruguay vs Jamaica – Levi’s Stadium

Tuesday, June 14

7:00 PM ET      Argentina vs Bolivia – CenturyLink Field

8:00 PM ET      Chile vs Panama – Lincoln Financial Field

Thursday, June 16 – Quarterfinals

9:30 PM ET      1A vs 2B – Match #25 – CenturyLink Field

Friday, June 17 – Quarterfinals

8:00 PM ET      1B vs 2A – Match #26 – MetLife Stadium

Saturday, June 18 – Quarterfinals

7:00 PM ET      1D vs 2C – Match #27 – Gillette Stadium

10:00 PM ET    1C vs 2D – Match #28 – Levi’s Stadium

Tuesday, June 21 – Semifinals

9:00 PM ET      Winner of Match #25 vs Winner of Match #27 – NRG Stadium

8:00 PM ET      Winner of Match #26 vs Winner of Match #28 – Soldier Field

Saturday, June 25 – Third Place

8:00 PM ET      TBD     University of Phoenix Stadium

Sunday, June 26 – Copa America Centenario Final

8:00 PM ET      TBD     MetLife Stadium

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s