#Lollapalooza Announces Acts and Single Day Tickets

Lollapalooza will take place at Hutchinson Field Grant Park in Chicago, IL on July 28-31.

Radiohead, Red Hot Chili Peppers and LCD Soundsystem will headline the festival.

J. Cole, Lana Del Rey, Future, Ellie Goulding, Disclosure, Major Lazer, Jane’s Addiction, Haim, Flume, The 1975, M83, Halsey, Chris Stapleton, G-Eazy, Halsey, Grimes, Hardwell, Martin Garrix, Flosstradamus, Vince Staples, A$AP Ferg, Two Door Cinema Club and others will also perform.

Single Day tickets are on sale now!

Leave a Reply