#FifthHarmony Release South America Dates

Fifth Harmony has announced a handful of South America dates. It all kicks off on June 22nd in Lima, Peru.

Fifth Harmony is a girl group formed on the2nd season of the The X Factor. The group consists of members Ally Brooke Hernandez, Normani Hamilton, Dinah Jane Hansen, Camila Cabello, and Lauren Jauregui.

2016 Fifth Harmony Tour Dates

June 22 – Lima, Peru, Parque de la Exposición
June 24 – Santiago, Chile, Movistar Arena
June 26 – Buenos Aires, Argentina, Luna Park
June 28 – Porto Alegre, Brazil, Pepsi on Stage
June 29 – Curitiba, Brazil, Expo Unimed
July 1 – Rio De Janeiro, Brazil, Vivo Rio
July 3 – Brasilia, Brazil, Net Live
July 5 – Sao Paulo, Brazil, Espaço das Américas

Tickets are on sale Friday! Get cheap tickets here.

Leave a Reply