#Sia Announces North American “Nostalgic For The Present Tour” Dates

Sia is hitting the road in 2016 and kicking it all off on April 27th in Miami, FL.

This is her first-ever arena tour that takes her back on the road for the first time in five years.

Sia is an Australian singer and songwriter. She started her career as a singer in the local Adelaide acid jazz band Crisp in the mid-1990s. In 1997, when Crisp disbanded, she released her debut studio album titled, OnlySee.

Miguel and AlunaGeorge will be opening the shows.

2016 Sia “Nostalgic For The Present Tour” Dates

Thursday, September 29: Seattle, WA, KeyArena

Saturday, October 1: Oakland, CA, Oracle Arena

Tuesday, October 4: Phoenix, AZ, Talking Stick Resort Arena

Wednesday, October 5: San Diego, CA, Viejas Arena

Friday, October 7: Las Vegas, NV, Mandalay Bay

Saturday, October 8: Los Angeles, CA, Hollywood Bowl

Thursday, October 13: Minneapolis, MN, Target Center

Saturday, October 15: Auburn Hills, MI, The Palace of Auburn Hills

Sunday, October 16: Chicago, IL, United Center

Wednesday, October 18: TBA

Wednesday, October 19: Washington, DC, Verizon Center

Friday, October 21: Philadelphia, PA, Wells Fargo Center

Saturday, October 22: Toronto, ON, Air Canada Centre

Sunday, October 23: Montreal, QC, Bell Centre

Wednesday, October 25: TBA

Wednesday, October 26: Uncasville, CT, Mohegan Sun Arena

Saturday, October 29: Sunrise, FL, BB&T Center

Sunday, October 30: Orlando, FL, Amway Center

Tuesday, November 1: Atlanta, GA, Philips Arena

Thursday, November 3: New Orleans, LA, Smoothie King Center

Friday, November 4: Houston, TX, Toyota Center

Sunday, November 6: Austin, TX, Frank Erwin Center


Leave a Reply