Discount Prophets of Rage Tickets, Seatng Charts, Venues, and Promo Code

Formed in 2016, Prophets of Rage is a rap rock supergroup. The group consists of three members of Rage Against the Machine and Audioslave (bassist and backing vocalist Tim Commerford, guitarist Tom Morello, and drummer Brad Wilk), two members of Public Enemy (DJ Lord and rapper Chuck D), and rapper B-Real of Cypress Hill.

CLICK HERE to browse all levels of seating for Prophets of Rage concerts at

Follow on Social Media for Special Deals and Discounts

Prophets of Rage Venues
Live Customer Support
Order By Phone Toll Free 7 Days a Week
(855) 514-5624

Browse the inventory of tickets for Prophets of Rage at today and save!

Leave a Reply