US Open Tennis Championship Tickets – Men’s Semifinals

The US Open Tennis Tournament is the 4th major of the year for professional tennis. It is held annually at the USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center in Flushing, NY for a two week period around the end of August. The main tournament consists of five different tennis event championships. They have the men’s and women’s singles tournament, the men’s and women’s doubles tournament and mixed doubles tournaments.

The US Open Tennis Championships (United State Open Tennis Championships) is a hardcourt tennis tournament played in Flushing, NY. The first men’s singles was first contested in 1881 in what was known as the U.S. National Championships, now known as the US Open. Since 1987, the US Open has been the fourth and final tennis major comprising the Grand Slam each year; the other three, are the Australian Open, the French Open and Wimbledon.

The US Open is held each year, starting on the last Monday in August, and lasting for two weeks into September. The main tournament consists of five event championships: men’s and women’s singles, men’s and women’s doubles, and mixed doubles, with additional tournaments for senior, junior, and wheelchair players. Since 1978, the tournament has been played on acrylic hard courts at the USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center. The US Open is owned and organized by the United States Tennis Association (USTA), a not-for-profit organization.


CLICK HERE to find all levels of seating for discount US Open Tennis Championship tickets at

Follow on Facebook at:
Live Customer Support
Order By Phone Toll Free 7 Days a Week
(855) 514-5624

Browse the inventory of tickets for US Open Tennis Championship at today and save!

Leave a Reply