Discount San Jose Earthquakes vs. Minnesota United FC at Avaya Stadium

Founded in 1994, the San Jose Earthquakes are a professional soccer team based in San Jose, CA that competes as a member of the Western Conference of the Major League Soccer (MLS). The Earthquakes play their home games at the beautiful Avaya Stadium in front of 18,000 soccer fans. The Earthquakes have won two MLS Cup titles, in 2001 and 2003.

San Jose Earthquakes Website

List of MLS (Major League Soccer) Teams
Atlanta United FC | Chicago Fire | Columbus Crew SC | D.C. United | Montreal Impact | New England Revolution | New York City FC | New York Red Bulls | Orlando City SC | Philadelphia Union | Toronto FC | Colorado Rapids | FC Dallas | Houston Dynamo | LA Galaxy | Portland Timbers | Real Salt Lake | San Jose Earthquakes | Seattle Sounders FC | Sporting Kansas City | Vancouver Whitecaps FC


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s